RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Chris Stapleton and Anderson East to Rock The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

chris stapleton

Country music’s breakout superstar, Chris Stapleton, is coming to The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas on Friday, April 15. Fans will get a rare chance to see Stapleton perform songs from his debut album Traveller. He will be supported by special guest Anderson East.

Stapleton is nominated in four categories at the 58th Annual GRAMMY Awards® including Album of the Year (for Traveller), Best Country Album (for Traveller), Best Country Song (for the album’s title track) and Best Country Solo Performance (for the album’s title track).

Following a historic turn on the CMA Awards – Stapleton is the first artist to win Album of the Year, Male Vocalist of the Year and New Artist of the Year at the same awards – Traveller became the first album to re-enter the Billboard 200 all-genre album chart at No. 1, where it stayed for two straight weeks. Stapleton also performed on the live awards show with superstar and friend Justin Timberlake, which Entertainment Weekly called, “an unapologetic display of abnormal levels of talent.”

Tickets start at $50.00 (plus applicable service fees) and go on sale Friday, February 5 at 10 a.m. at the Hard Rock Hotel box office, by calling 888.9.AXS.TIX or online at For VIP ticket packages including premium seating options, please contact For groups of 12 or more, please call 702.693.4017 or contact

For more information on Chris Stapleton, please visit, Facebook or Twitter.

For more information on Anderson East, please visit, Facebook or Twitter.

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Maddie & Tae Honor Tyler Farr with Lee Brice

Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae recently joined Lee Brice on his Life Off My Years Tour, replacing Tyler Farr who is recovering from vocal surgery. The girls decided to honor their friend Tyler by performing “Guy Walks into A Bar” with Lee! Check out the awesome video that Lee shared on his Facebook below!

Maddie & Tae // Guy Walks Into A Bar (feat. Lee Brice)

Happy Birthday (yesterday) to Mr. Tyler Farr…We miss you out here, brother. Thank you to Maddie and Tae for letting me crash their set during their tribute to Tyler. We have another special guest stopping by the #LifeOffMyYears Tour tonight in Kingston, RI!! #OneBigHappyFamily

Posted by Lee Brice on Saturday, February 6, 2016

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Rascal Flatts Brings “Rhythm and Roots” to Second Vegas Residency


Rascal Flatts

Want to catch Rascal Flatts in a brand new way? Head out to Las Vegas February 17 – March 5 for their “Rhythm and Roots” shows at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. This will be the second year in a row that they’ve held a residency at the Vegas venue, but the guys promise that you’ve never seen them like this before.

“No one’s ever seen Rascal Flatts the way they’ll see us if they come to Vegas,” says Gary LeVox.

“We’re doing all Brad Paisley songs,” jokes Jay Demarcus.
“Cause he’s so much older than us, that’s where the ‘roots’ parts come in,” says Levox.

All kidding aside, after touring for more than 15 years, coming up with a new show can be challenging.

“We found out through many years of experimenting with our set list that people are very angry when they don’t hear their favorite Rascal Flatts tunes,” says Jay DeMarcus. “We’re going to put as many hits in our set as we possibly can.”

So what can fans expect if they head out to Las Vegas?

“What we’re trying to do is take people on the ride of Rascal Flatts – how we got to where we are and what our influences are.”

The Vegas venue provide a more intimate experience with a smaller crowd, so they’re able to connect more with the people in the room. They reigned in the production aspects of the show and brought the band closer together to help create that intimate vibe on stage as well.

If you can’t make it out to Vegas, you’ll get a brand new show on the road this summer. They’ll be bringing along rising star Kelsea Ballerini as their opener. She’s an artist in high demand these days, so how did Rascal Flatts snag her for their tour?

“We called dibs,” chuckled Joe Don Rooney.

For more information about “Rhythm and Roots” shows in Las Vegas or to see if Rascal Flatts will be playing near you this summer, head over to

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Top Country Tweets of the Week February 1st-7th

brett eldredge

  1. @bretteldredge Ti amo Italia!!!
  1. @BradPaisley At my WV high-school,our fight song was “On Wisconsin”. Don’t know why. Sure, they re-wrote the words. Same exact melody. We were slackers

austin webb tweet

  1. @austinlwebb Long time rivalry between my brother and I today! #superbowl50 #gobroncos
  1. @martinamcbride There should be a Shakespeare quote that says “thou dost celebrate too early” #photoshootdone #2glassesofpinot #videoshoottomorrow
  1. @charleskelleyla can’t decide who to bet on today. do I go with my heart or my head? #SuperBowlSunday
  1. @dariusrucker Confession… I have a love hate relationship with Super Bowl Sunday. Love watching the game but hate that football is over! #SB50
  1. @blakeshelton I’ve read more complete bullcrap about my personal life, my next album and my job on the voice this week than ever before… EVER Before!

miranda tweet

  1. @mirandalambert It’s official! Platinum is Platinum!!! Ahhhhhh! Country fans… I love y’all with all my .…

carrie tweet

  1. @carrieunderwood I come off stage and onto the bus and this face awaits me…and I melt. #rescuedog #adopt

joe nichols tweet

  1. @JoeNichols Diva’s…err.. Dylan’s first pedicure. How she spends her Super Bowl Sunday
Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Marty: I really like this. Willie does a great job with t...
  • Joan thomas: Love this.Chris has the most beautiful voice.Every...
  • Joan thomas: I love Blake.I will be watching.He is such a humbl...
  • Gloria: WOW!! Keith is gonna be busy! Just hope I get to g...
  • Richard & Bumming: Brantley, we were lucky enough to catch you when y...
  • Gabriela Revilla: Please please please!!!...
  • Heather: The students and I have decided that the ACM/CMA '...