On Tour / Sturgill Simpson

Sturgill Simpson Reschedules Tour

Sturgill Simpson

Sturgill Simpson has postponed his upcoming Good Look’n Tour with Tyler Childers.

As announced yesterday, the health of our fans, band, crew, tour partners and venue staff are very important to us and we want everyone to stay safe.  With that in mind, the Sturgill Simpson A Good Look’n Tour with very special guest Tyler Childers is disappointed to announce that some shows on the spring leg of the tour will be rescheduled. The new tour itinerary is listed below. In addition to cancellations in Hampton, VA; Toronto, Ontario; and Philadelphia, PA, the April 3 date in Chicago, IL and the April 5 date in Minneapolis, MN are also cancelled due to unavoidable scheduling conflicts. Ticketholders for the cancelled shows will be contacted directly in the next few days.
 
The band can’t wait to get back out on the road and see everyone soon.

NEW DATES: Sturgill Simpson: A Good Look’n Tour 2020 

DateCityVenue
Tuesday, April 20, 2020Omaha, NEBaxter Arena
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Independence, MOSilverstein Eye Centers Arena
Thursday, April 23, 2020Tulsa, OKBOK Center
Friday, April 24, 2020Southaven, MSLanders Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Salt Lake City, UTMaverik Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Missoula, MTAdams Center
Friday, May 1, 2020Portland, ORVeterans Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, May 2, 2020George, WAGorge Amphitheatre
Tuesday, May 5, 2020San Francisco, CABill Graham Civic Auditorium
Wednesday, May 6, 2020San Francisco, CABill Graham Civic Auditorium
Friday, May 8, 2020Inglewood, CAThe Forum
Sunday, May 10, 2020Denver, COPepsi Center
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Madison, WIAlliant Energy Center
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Minneapolis, MN Armory 
Friday, May 15, 2020Boston, MATD Garden
Saturday, May 16, 2020New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Sunday, May 17, 2020Washington, DCAnthem
Monday, May 18, 2020Washington, DCAnthem
Thursday, May 21, 2020Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena 
Friday, May 22, 2020Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Sunday, May 24, 2020Louisville, KYKFC Yum! Center
Monday, May 25, 2020Columbus, OHNationwide Arena
Wednesday, May 27, 2020St. Louis, MOChaifetz Arena
Friday, May 29, 2020Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center
Saturday, May 30, 2002Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Sunday, May 31, 2020Sugarland, TXSmart Financial Centre

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!