Bobby Bones / Darius Rucker / Grand Ole Opry / Luke Combs / Old Crow Medicine / On TV

Opry Series Premiere TONIGHT to include Luke Combs, Darius Rucker and Old Crow Medicine Show

Ole Crow Medicine Show

The premiere of the all-new Opry, hosted by tv and radio personality Bobby Bones, will highlight some of country music’s hottest stars and new faces when it debuts TONIGHT, Wednesday, February 26 on Circle. The first episode of Opry will feature performances from superstars and Grand Ole Opry members, including Luke Combs, Darius Rucker and Old Crow Medicine Show as well as rising stars Jimmie Allen and Lainey Wilson

Opry
, produced by The Grand Ole Opry and Circle Media, debuts Wednesday, February 26  at 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/6 PM PT and will re-air each Wednesday night at Midnight ET/11 PM CT/9 PM PT.

Circle continues to grow with the addition of Houston, Minneapolis, Denver, Indianapolis, San Antonio, Columbus, Austin, Greensboro and Little Rock this week.

Circle is broadcast via an over-the-air digital multicast network and through cable television providers, Gray Television Stations and on other partners including New York, Los Angeles and Philadelphia. Viewers can visit www.CirclePlus.com for showtimes and to find out how to get the channel.

The Circle fan experience continues online at www.CirclePlus.com  and @CircleAllAccess on all social media platforms.  

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!