Carly Pearce / Zac Brown Band

Radio.com LIVE Presents The Night Before With Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band

On Saturday, 2/1, the night before the big gameRADIO.COM will be streaming a special live concert from the BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL: The Night Before with Zac Brown Band!  

The stream kicks off at 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT with chart-topping singer-songwriter Carly Pearce.  Multi-platinum Grammy Award-winning Zac Brown Band’s performance is anticipated to begin at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!