New Music / Tenille Arts

Pre-Order Tenille Arts Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between

Tenille Arts

When Tenille Arts thought about what to call her new album, she only had to look at her life over the last couple of years to come up with Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between. The 12-song album, due out January 10, 2020 on Reviver Records/19th & Grand Records, gives a glimpse into dreams that have come true, sacrifices made along the way and…well…everything in between. The album is available for pre-order beginning today HERE

“I’m so excited about this album,” said Tenille. “It’s everything I’ve been through this past year, so I decided to title it ‘Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between.’ It’s four love songs, four breakup songs and four songs about everything else in life. I got to collaborate with new songwriters and producers, and I’m so proud of the creativity on this album.” 

Tenille wrote two of the songs solo and partnered with the likes of Allison Margaret Cruz, Whitney Duncan, Derek George, Alex Kline, Palmer Lee, Josh Logan, Lizzy McAvoy, James Slater, Grand Vogelfanger and Adam Wheeler on the other 10 cuts. Kline, Vogelfanger and Wheeler, along with Matt Rovey, have production credits on the collection. 

She will perform her current single, “Somebody Like That,” when she makes her unprecedented third appearance on The Bachelor on Monday, January 6, 2020 on the ABC television network. Additional major television appearances supporting the album release will be announced in the coming weeks. 

“Somebody Like That” is receiving incredible exposure on official Spotify playlists New BootsWild CountryAll About Country and others, and YouTube Music featured it on the cover of Country’s New Crop. Apple Music, Amazon Music and Pandora are big supporters, helping Tenille garner over 31 million lifetime streams.  

The album’s debut single, “I Hate This,” topped the Radio Disney Country Chart and the iTunes Country Chart, hit #4 on the iTunes all-genre chart and #2 on the iTunes Music Video Chart. Check out the “Somebody Like That” single and music video HERE.

Tenille Arts 
Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between 
Reviver Records/19th & Grand Records
Track Listing:
  1. “Somebody Like That” * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
  2. “Slow it Down” *** – Tenille Arts, Josh Logan, Grant Vogelfanger
  3. “Wild Love” **** – Tenille Arts, Derek George, Palmer Lee
  4. “Butterfly Effect” * – Tenille Arts, Lizzy McAvoy, Adam Wheeler
  5. “I Hate This” ** – Tenille Arts, Adam Wheeler
  6. “Nothing to See Here” ** – Tenille Arts, Whitney Duncan
  7. “Another Life” ** – Tenille Arts 
  8. “Right Guy, Wrong Time” ** – Tenille Arts
  9. “Call You Names” * – Tenille Arts, James Slater
10. “Missing You” * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
11. “Wouldn’t You Like to Know” * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
12. “Everybody Knows Everybody” * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
* Produced by Alex Kline
** Produced by Adam Wheeler & Matt Rovey
*** Produced by Grant Vogelfanger
**** Produced by Derek George

To learn more about Tenille Arts go to

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!