Chris Janson / On TV

TUNE IN: Chris Janson to Perform on Ellen

Chris Janson

With just one week left until the launch of his album Real FriendsChris Janson is ready to take his “Good Vibes” to television’s most positive stage. The humble-minded entertainer with an “endlessly sunny disposition” (Billboard) will perform the Top 5 and climbing single Oct. 25 on Ellen. Janson co-wrote and co-produced all 13 tracks from the upcoming project, which is due Oct. 18 and available now for pre-order (click HERE).

Last week Janson announced that he’d be taking the album launch celebration to NBC’s TODAY on Oct. 22 during both the 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. hours. “Good Vibes,” described as an “infectious melody” (Taste of Country), is nearing 50 million on-demand streams as it approaches the top of the radio charts. In addition to the single, fans who pre-order the record will also have instant access to download “Done,” “Waitin’ on Five” and “Say About Me.”

Off-screen, the award-winning, Platinum-selling entertainer takes to the road. He recently announced the Real Friends – Fall 2019 tour, which will see him bring his explosive and charismatic live set from coast to coast. The run included a stop at Nashville’s own Ryman Auditorium, where he celebrated his second sold-out headlining show at the historic venue. For tickets and more information, go to

Real Friends Track Listing

1. Good Vibes* (Chris Janson, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley)

2. Check (Chris Janson, Tommy Cecil, Greylan James, James McNair, Mitch Oglesby)

3. Done (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby, Jamie Paulin, Matt Roy)

4. Normal People* (Chris Janson, Zach Crowell, Tommy Cecil)

5. Say About Me (Chris Janson, Shy Carter, Tommy Cecil)

6. Waitin’ on 5 (Chris Janson, Shy Carter, Tommy Cecil, Craig Wiseman)

7. Hawaii on Me (Chris Janson, Kelly Roland, Will Nance)

8. Mine Does (Chris Janson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)

9. God’s Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy (Chris Janson, Brock Berryhill, Brad Clawson, Greylan James, Mitch Oglesby)

10. Real Friends (feat. Blake Shelton) (Chris Janson, Brad Clawson, Greylan James, Mitch Oglesby)

11. Everybody’s Going Through Something (Chris Janson, Tom Douglas, Tony Lane)

12. Beer Me** (Chris Janson, Brock Berryhill, Jason Blaine, Jay Brunswick, Mitch Oglesby)

13. Country USA (Chris Janson, David Lee Murphy, Mitch Oglesby)

Produced by Chris Janson and Tommy Cecil

*Produced by Zach Crowell / Co-Produced by Chris Janson

**Produced by Chris Janson and Brock Berryhill

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!