Justin Moore

Justin Moore Earns Eighth No. 1 Single for “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home”

Justin Moore
Cover Art Courtesy of The Valory Music Co.

The Valory Music Co. artist Justin Moore’s “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home” tops both the Mediabase Country Aircheck Chart and Billboard Country Chart this week, making the single the eighth No. 1 of Moore’s career. This follows the release of his fifth studio album LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS (7.26), which earned 47K first-week consumption. 

“I’m so very thankful for Country radio, my team, and the fans,” expressed Moore. “Thank you so much for your talents and tireless work on my behalf. I feel so blessed for this song to have been given this platform and this never gets old. You guys are the best. Cheers!

The Wall Street Journal shared a glimpse of Moore’s personal life on the road with a profile on Moore and his bus before a recent sold out show in Louisville, KY. 

Moore’s 2020 touring details with Tracy Lawrence will be announced later this month. In the meantime, he’s on tour across the US through the Fall. For tickets and more information, visit justinmooremusic.com
 
JUSTIN MOORE ON TOUR:
Sat., Sept. 7 | Tri-State Rodeo | Fort Madison, IA
Fri., Sept. 20 | Crystal Grand Music Theater | Wisconsin Dell, WI
Sat., Sept. 21 | Y-Live | Youngstown, OH
Sun., Sept. 22 | Lexington Opera House | Lexington, KY
Sat., Sept. 28 | Boots & Brews Country Music Festival | San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri., Oct. 4 | Ballpark Village St. Louis | Saint Louis, MO
Fri., Oct. 11 | Peppermill Concert Hall | West Wendover, NV
Sat., Oct. 12 | Balloon Fiesta Park | Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Oct. 19 | Cocopah Casino | Yuma, AZ
Sun., Oct. 20 | Mesa Amphitheatre | Mesa, AZ
Fri., Oct. 25 | Bill Breeze Park | Ocoee, FL
Fri., Nov. 1 | Santander Arena | Reading, PA
Sat., Nov. 2 | Bob Carpenter Center | Newark, DE

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!