Chris Stapleton / New Music / New Music Videos

Ed Sheeran Unveils Music Video for “Blow” with Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars

Ed Sheeran has today unveiled the official video for his new track “BLOW” with Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars.  Directed by Bruno Mars, the high-energy performance video was shot at The Viper Room in Los Angeles.

On Friday, Sheeran shared the guitar-anthem “BLOW” with Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars alongside the acoustic ballad “Best Part of Me” featuring YEBBA.  Both are featured on his forthcoming album, No. 6 Collaborations Project, available everywhere on this Friday, July 12.

With Friday’s double release, Sheeran has now unveiled five tracks from his upcoming LP.  “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber is already shaping up to be the song of summer and climbing the radio charts in tandem with the second and third singles revealed – “Cross Me” featuring Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock and “Beautiful People” featuring Khalid, respectively.

Sheeran also recently announced plans for a series of pop-up shops around the globe to celebrate the arrival of No. 6 Collaborations Project.  More information can be found at with further details for the U.S. arriving on July 10.


1.       Beautiful People feat. Khalid

2.       South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

3.       Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock

4.       Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy

5.       Best Part of Me feat. YEBBA7

6.       I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber

7.       Antisocial with Travis Scott

8.       Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent

9.       Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus

10.   Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai

11.   Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

12.   I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R

13.   1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14.   Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex

15.   BLOW with Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!