Jana Kramer

Jana Kramer to Release New Single “Beautiful Lies”

ACM Award Winning singer Jana Kramer announced that she will release her highly anticipated, new single “Beautiful Lies” this Friday, March 29th.

Fans can pre-save or pre-add “Beautiful Lies” now on Spotify or Apple Music HERE

Kramer also announced her first-ever, limited run tour of her awarding winning podcast Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Mike Caussin.  Married couple and podcast hosts JANA KRAMER and MIKE CAUSSIN will hit the stage together taking their hit podcast Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Mike Caussin on the road this spring. Each show will feature the couple who are very candid with the ups and downs of life, love, marriage and parenthood and bring their advice and experience on the road. In addition to the talks, fans will experience music from Kramer, making this a variety show for the new ages. Pre-sale tickets can be purchased online beginning at 10AM EST tomorrow, March 26th! Fans can get first access to the pre-sale by signing up to Jana’s email list at JanaKramer.com.  General public tickets will go on sale Friday, March 29th at 10AM EST. VIP packages will be available for all dates and will include a Meet & Greet with Jana Kramer and Mike Caussin and a premium ticket to the show.

 “Our podcast has been so well received by fans from all over and we wanted to be able to share that experience up close and personal. This limited tour not only gives us a chance to meet and interact with the fans who have supported the podcast but also allows me to go back to my music roots and perform in an intimate setting,” said Kramer.

April 2Burbank, CAiHeart Performance Studio
May 16               Alexandria, VA                  The Birchmere
May 17          New York, NYSony Hall
May 18Boston, MAThe Wilbur

For more info, visit:

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!