Pre-Order Ry Bradley’s “Everything I’ve Got” NOW!

Ry Bradley, the breakthrough country artist whose songs have been featured in NBC’s Chicago Med & ABC Family’s The Fosters, launches his new album Everything I’ve Got on Sound Revolver Records via an exclusive pre-sale on iTunes today. Available on all major online retailers on July 13, Everything I’ve Got’s lead single Hard Not to Feel finds Ry falling hard for a girl in this storyline penned by Ry and his publisher and album producer, Justin Busch, the President and CEO of Grand One View.

“Everything I’ve Got chronicles the stories from the last few years of my life — the loves, the victories and the losses,” says Ry. “Justin and I wrote all the songs together, except for one that he wrote alone. Like Cash and Waylon in the early days, we wrote about what was happening in our lives and this great collection of songs came together. I hope the fans that are discovering me for the first time connect with the variety of stories and sounds that we captured on this album. I’ve got guitar-driven, feel-good anthems and vulnerable stripped down storytelling tunes across this project. It truly is Everything I’ve Got and I’m proud to finally share it under the direction of the phenomenal team at Sound Revolver.”

Fans can pre-order the project on iTunes by clicking here. Ry just wrapped his debut appearance at CMA Fest in Music City where he performed at the World Famous Wildhorse Saloon, greeted and guided “Dream Trip” radio winners from across the U.S. through a recording session at OmniSound Studios and took fans behind the scenes at CMA Fest with an Instagram takeover with Through his work with the National Compassion Fund and Big Brothers and Big Sisters of America, Ry has always extended a helping hand to communities and will even be directing an international effort through a camp and educational initiative that he is launching in Norway in August 2018. Fans and potential campers can stay tuned to his website and social media for news regarding registration and activities.

Everything I’ve Got Track Listing:
1. Met My Match 3:06
2. Hard Not to Feel 3:36
3. I Just Wanna Been Seen 3:45
4. Leave You With a Song 2:57
5. You, Me and the Music 3:30
6. Some Nights Are Just Worth It 3:26
7. Hate That I Love You 3:59
8. The Next Aldean Show 3:48

All songs written by Ry Bradley and Justin Busch, except 4 written by Justin Busch. Produced by Justin Busch.

To stay updated on Ry online at

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!