Eric Paslay / Jerrod Niemann / JoDee Messina / Joey + Rory / Keith Urban / Lee Brice / Love and Theft / Phil Vassar / Randy Travis / The Judds / The Oak Ridge Boys / Tim McGraw

Country Faith Series Releases Country Faith: Love Songs

The Country Faith music series has released its newest album, Country Faith: Love Songs.  Country Faith: Love Songs features romantic tracks from some of today’s leading Country stars, including Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Phil Vassar, The Judds, Randy Travis and more, delivering songs of faith, hope, and love.

The standard full-length studio album consisting of country music’s biggest stars and their best love songs will be released through digital outlets, iTunes and Amazon, as well as physical stores, like Walmart. Additionally, a deluxe version with two bonus tracks added will be exclusively available at Cracker Barrel locations. The album is the sixth release in the series and will be distributed by Curb|Word Entertainment.

The series was originally inspired by the popular books written by Deborah Evans Price, Country Faith (No.1 on People Magazine’s Special Country Edition) and Country Faith Christmas (feat. on Billboard, Country Weekly & iTunes Top 10 Country Albums Chart). She’s a Country Music Association award-winning journalist, as well as a freelance writer for Billboard, Sounds Like Nashville, Rolling Stone Country, First for Women, Redbook and Simple Grace. Price is the co-founder of Country Faith LLC where, “Celebrating the Heart and Soul of Country Music,” is her ultimate goal.

Price stated about the new release,

“Love and faith are two of the world’s most powerful forces and they intersect beautifully in the music of Country Faith Love Songs.”

For more information, please visit

Country Faith: Love Songs Track Listing:
1. Just Another Day In Paradise — Phil Vassar
2. God Made Me to Love You — Wade Hayes
3. Deep As It Is Wide — Eric Paslay
4. God Made A Woman — Jerrod Niemann
5. Thank You — Keith Urban
6. Love Can Build A Bridge (Radio Edit) — The Judds
7. Don’t Take The Girl — Tim McGraw
8. Love Like Crazy (Radio Edit) — Lee Brice
9. Because You Love Me — Jo Dee Messina
10. I’m Your Man — Randy Travis
11. Make My Life With You — The Oak Ridge Boys
12. Love Wins — Love and Theft
13. When I’m Gone — Joey + Rory
14. He Saw Jesus — Kathie Lee Gifford

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!