Shania Twain

Shania Twain Announces ‘Now’ North American Tour

Shania Twain has just announced a North American Now Tour on her Facebook page.

The tour kicks off May 15th in St. Paul and will run through August 4th in Las Vegas. Get all the information here.

Save

Shania Twain NOW Tour Dates:
Thurs., May 3, 2018 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat., May 5, 2018 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun., May 6, 2018 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Wed., May 9, 2018 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Thurs., May 10, 2018 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sat., May 12, 2018 Saskatoon, SK Sasktel Centre
Sun., May 13, 2018 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Tues., May 15, 2018 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed., May 16, 2018 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center
Fri., May 18, 2018 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Sat., May 19, 2018 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri., June 1, 2018 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sat., June 2, 2018 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Mon., June 4, 2018 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wed., June 6, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thurs., June 7, 2018 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Sat., June 9, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun., June 10, 2018 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Tues., June 12, 2018 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Wed., June 13, 2018 St Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Fri., June 15, 2018 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sat., June 16, 2018 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Mon., June 25, 2018 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Tues., June 26, 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thurs., June 28, 2018 Québec, QC Videotron Centre
Sun., July 1, 2018 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre
Tues., July 3, 2018 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Wed., July 4, 2018 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Fri., July 6, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat., July 7, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed., July 11, 2018 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thurs., July 12, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat., July 14, 2018 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sun., July 15, 2018 Washington, DC Capital One Center
Tues., July 17, 2018 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Wed., July 18, 2018 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri., July 20, 2018 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Sat., July 21, 2018 Nashville, TN TBD*
Tues., July 24, 2018 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed., July 25, 2018 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Fri., July 27, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat., July 28, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Mon., July 30, 2018 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wed., August 1, 2018 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Fri., August 3, 2018 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Sat., August 4, 2018 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

*On sale date To Be Announced

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, August 22 at 10:00 a.m. local time until Thursday, August 24 at 10:00 p.m. local time. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on August 25th. For more presale details and ticket information, please visit www.ticketmaster.com.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!