Alan Jackson / Lee Ann Womack

Alan Jackson Adds ‘Honky Tonk Highway Tour’ Dates

Alan Jackson

Photo Credit: Country Music Tattle Tale/ Tanya McQuillan

Alan Jackson has added more dates to his Honky Tonk Highway Tour. Lee Ann Womack continues on the tour as opener.

Tickets and information for all shows are available by visiting www.alanjackson.com, where you can find information about Alan, his tour schedule, music and more. VIP tickets and packages are also available.

ALAN JACKSON’S 2017 “HONKY TONK HIGHWAY TOUR”
(All dates feature Lee Ann Womack unless noted. All dates already on-sale unless noted.)

Thursday, August 3 – Detroit Lakes, MI (WE Fest) ++
Friday, August 4 – Brookings, SD (Swiftel Center)
Saturday, August 12 – Sedalia, MO (Missouri State Fair)
Sunday, August 13 – West Allis (Milwaukee area), WI (Wisconsin State Fair)
Friday, August 25 – Evansville, IN (Ford Center)
Saturday, August 26 – Champaign, IL (State Farm Center)
Friday, September 8 – St. Charles (St. Louis area), MO (The Family Arena)
Saturday, September 9 – Cedar Rapids, IA (US Cellular Center)
Friday, September 22 – Charleston, WV (Charleston Civic Center)
Saturday, September 23 – Erie, PA (Erie Insurance Arena)
Friday, October 27 – Green Bay, WI (Resch Center)
Saturday, October 28 – Minneapolis, MN (Target Center)
Friday, November 3 – Lafayette, LA (CajunDome) **
Saturday, November 4 – Belton, TX (Bell County Expo Center) **

**Tickets onsale Friday, August 4
++Festival event; Lee Ann Womack does not perform at this show

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!