Brett Young / On TV

Brett Young to Perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Photo Credit: Chapman Baehler

 

Brett Young will make his late night television debut on Tuesday, July 18, performing “Like I Loved You” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Tune-in at 11:35PM ET / 10:35PM CT on ABC.

The highly-anticipated third single from his self-titled debut album – penned alongside Jesse Lee – follows two back-to-back No. 1 hits Entertainment Weekly deemed, “confessional, soulful Country gems.” The lead tracks have earned high-water sales marks with GOLD-certified “Sleep Without You” and PLATINUM-certified “In Case You Didn’t Know” collectively selling over 2 million units.

His hot streak was amplified this morning with Teen Choice Award nominations announcing Brett as a contender for Choice Country Song (#ChoiceCountrySong) with “In Case You Didn’t Know.” Fans are encouraged to vote here – http://www.teenchoice.com/ – ahead of the live broadcast Sunday, August 13 at 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT LIVE on FOX.

Brett is out on the road with Lady Antebellum this summer for their YOU LOOK GOOD WORLD TOUR in addition to his own headline and festival dates. Visit BrettYoungMusic.com for more info.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!