New Music

Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan & MORE Featured on ‘Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 10’

That's What I Call Country

Photo Courtesy of Universal Music Group

On June 9th, Universal Music Group Nashville will release Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 10, the latest installment in the popular NOW series. Country music fans can hear hits by some of their favorite artists including Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Lauren Alaina, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley and more. The album will be available for pre-order May 26th.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 10 includes 18 of today’s hottest country hits including over 15 #1 singles plus a bonus track from NOW’s What’s Next artist, Canaan Smith. Being the 10th anniversary of the Now That’s What I Call Country series, a deluxe edition of the album will also be available. The deluxe edition will include a second disc of the biggest country hits from the hottest country artists.

1. Keith Urban Blue Ain’t Your Color
2. Jon Pardi Dirt On My Boots
3. Josh Turner Hometown Girl
4. Jason Aldean Any Ol’ Barstool
5. Luke Bryan Fast
6. Dierks Bentley Black
7. Kenny Chesney Bar At The End Of The World
8. Dustin Lynch Seein’ Red
9. Lauren Alaina Road Less Traveled
10. Old Dominion Song For Another Time
11. Eric Church Kill A Word
12. Little Big Town Better Man
13. Chris Young f/Vince Gill Sober Saturday Night
14. Brad Paisley Today
15. Michael Ray Think A Little Less
16. Maren Morris ‘80s Mercedes
17. Kelsea Ballerini Yeah Boy
18. Miranda Lambert Vice

NOW presents What’s Next
19. Canaan Smith Like You That Way

Deluxe Tracks
1. Luke Bryan Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
2. Jason Aldean Dirt Road Anthem
3. Sam Hunt Take Your Time
4. Carrie Underwood Jesus Take The Wheel
5. Eric Church Like A Wrecking Ball
6. Lady Antebellum Need You Now
7. Miranda Lambert The House That Built Me
8. Hunter Hayes Wanted
9. Brad Paisley She’s Everything
10. Kenny Chesney Somewhere With You
11. Josh Turner Your Man
12. Jake Owen Barefoot Blue Jean Night
13. Darius Rucker Wagon Wheel
14. Cam Burning House

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Share this country music news with friends:
Tags: , , , ,

One Comment

  1. keithsmylove says:

    Odd list of old songs on the Deluxe track. Why do they put some artist on there twice? If an artist is listed on the track once, don’t include them again on another cause obviously there are a lot more other artist they could have listed. Oh the unfairness in this business!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!