Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton’s ‘Christmas Of Many Colors: Circle Of Love’ Set To Air On NBC November 30th

Share:
onpost_follow
christmas of many colors

Courtesy: NBC Publicity

Jennifer Nettles, Ricky Schroder, and Gerald McCraney will co-star in the upcoming holiday movie “Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love” airing Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 9 p.m. ET/PT with Dolly Parton making a special guest appearance. In the two-hour movie, the Partons, a family of humble means living in the mountains of Tennessee, face a devastating event that challenges their will. But when they experience a bewildering Christmas miracle, the Partons are drawn closer together than ever — with deepened faith and love for one another.

dolly parton parade cover

In support of the movie’s airing, Dolly Parton will grace the cover of the Nov 27th issue of Parade magazine and will appear on various television programs.

Upcoming Dolly Parton Appearances
Nov. 25 – Dolly appears on The Today Show
Nov. 27 – Dolly co-hosts Keep The Faith radio (syndicated)
Nov. 29 – Dolly performs on The Voice (8pm EST/7pm CST)
Nov. 30 – Dolly appears on The REAL (syndicated)
Nov. 30 – Dolly performs on Christmas In Rockefeller Center on NBC (8pm EST/7pm CST)
Nov. 30 – Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love on NBC (9pm EST/8pm CST)

Share:
onpost_follow

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Tags: , ,

One Comment

  1. Diane Motyka says:

    The special was not available due to some problem with NBC. When will they re-air it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!