RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Posts Tagged ‘The Band Perry’

Alicia Keys, Miranda Lambert, Chris Young, Dan+Shay & The Band Perry Added to ACM Honors

ACM Honors

The Academy of Country Music® (ACM) announced that Alicia Keys, Miranda Lambert, Chris Young, Dan + Shay and The Band Perry will all perform at the 10TH ANNUAL ACM HONORS™ rounding out the star-studded lineup. It was also announced that Mike Fisher, Emmylou Harris, Martina McBride and Thomas Rhett will present at the ceremony taking place Tuesday, August 30 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.

Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Toby Keith, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and hosts Lady Antebellum.

The 10TH ACM Honors™ is an evening dedicated to celebrating the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards. Hosted by multi-ACM Award-winning group Lady Antebellum, the two-hour special will tape on Tuesday, August 30 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, and make its television debut on Friday, September 9 (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Tickets for the special taping are available for purchase to the general public now at

For more information on the Academy of Country Music and the ACM Honors, please visit

The Band Perry Debut “Comeback Kid” on TODAY Live From The 2016 Summer Olympics

the band perry

This morning, The Band Perry performed their new single, “Comeback Kid” LIVE from Rio on ‘Today’ in celebration of the Olympics.

The trio also performed “Done” and “Live Forever.”

The Band Perry to Perform “Comeback Kid” on TODAY

The Band Perry

Tune in to the Citi Concert Series on TODAY on NBC tomorrow morning at 7:00 AM PST / EST* for a special performance by The Band Perry — live from the 2016 Summer Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The Band Perry will debut their new single “Comeback Kid.”

The Band Perry Launch 24-Hour Facebook Live Stream in Celebration of The Release of “Comeback Kid”

The Band Perry

The Band Perry have launched a special 24-hour Facebook Live stream to celebrate the release of their highly-anticipated new single “Comeback Kid.    CLICK HERE to view the live stream and CLICK HERE to listen to “Comeback Kid.”

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Marilyn: Love me some Keith!!!...
  • Heather: Tawny, Thanks anyway. We found out that Sammi Smit...
  • Heather: That is so funny. It would have frightened me als...
  • Gloria: Keith is beautiful and he sings beautiful! I love ...
  • Louise: Luv the song, and LUV Keith Urban in a suit. He c...
  • Mikkel: You mean Eric church??...
  • Heather: My friends and I love the new song and Carrie's pe...