RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Archive for the ‘CMT’ Category

Brandy Clark Among CMT’s Listen Up Artists of 2016

Brandy Clark image 2

CMT has revealed “16 for 2016” artists for its year-long LISTEN UP campaign, which recognizes stars on the verge of breaking out. The campaign will run throughout the year, highlighting the 16 artists across CMT platforms to the network’s passionate music fan base, giving them a deeper look at the personal lives and careers of these artists through new videos, photos, social chats and interviews that showcase why fans should ‘listen up.’

“CMT takes this franchise to the next level by following each artist’s journey throughout the year and supporting on all CMT platforms,” remarks CMT SVP Music Strategy and Talent, Leslie Fram.

The 16 artists, which were revealed across CMT’s social platforms and on CMT Hot 20 Countdown over the weekend, are Aubrie Sellers, Brandy Clark, Brooke Eden, Chris Lane, Drew Baldridge, Granger Smith, High Valley, Joey Hyde, LANco, Levi Hummon, Lindsay Ell, Lucie Silvas, Maren Morris, Ryan Hurd, Steve Moakler and Tucker Beathard.

Follow the conversation on social using #16for2016, or visit for more information.

Michael Ray Releases Video for “Real Men Love Jesus.”

Get More:

Check out Michael Ray’s new music video for “Real Men Love Jesus.”

Memorable CMT Artists of the Year Performances

Last night’s CMT Artists of the Year show was filled with amazing, one-of-a-kind performances from Country Music’s top artists like Chris Stapleton, Darious Rucker, RaeLynn, Cassadee Pope, Luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett, Sam Hunt, Adam Lambert, Leonna Lewis and MORE!!! Check ’em out!

Read more »

Country Shines on CMT Artists of the Year Red Carpet

Hillary Scott cmt artists of the yearbrian kelley

Last night, CMT honored their picks for Artists of the Year at Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center. Check out the red carpet fashion of Luke Bryan, Kellie Pickler, Hillary Scott, Sam Hunt and MORE!

Kellie Pickler CMT Artists of the yearLuke Bryan CMT ARtists of the Year

RaeLynn CMT ARtists of the YEarSam Hunt CMT ARtists of the Year

Trace ADkins cmt artsists of the yearlennon and maisy cmt

***All Photos Courtesy of CMT Press***

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Hillarie: Why this picture? This is from a few months ago &a...
  • Marty: I really like this. Willie does a great job with t...
  • Joan thomas: Love this.Chris has the most beautiful voice.Every...
  • Joan thomas: I love Blake.I will be watching.He is such a humbl...
  • Gloria: WOW!! Keith is gonna be busy! Just hope I get to g...
  • Richard & Bumming: Brantley, we were lucky enough to catch you when y...
  • Gabriela Revilla: Please please please!!!...