RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Archive for the ‘Tim McGraw’ Category

Tim McGraw & Eric Church Announced as WE Fest Headliners

tim mcgrawEric Church

Tim McGraw has been added as a headliner for the 34th Annual WE Fest at Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, MN. McGraw joins previously announced headliner, country music superstar, Eric Church. The festival will be held August 4-6, 2016.

Tickets are available now for WE Fest 2016. 3-day general admission tickets start at $129, with reserve tickets starting at $135, and VIP packages starting at $700. More information on VIP package details, along with camping options and pricing is available online only at or call 800-493-3378.

“We are pulling out all the stops to bring our Fans a festival in 2016 that is sure to be considered the biggest WE Fest yet, so don’t wait to order your tickets and camping for 2016. Get them now!” proclaims GM, Bob Bliss.

WE Fest will be announcing more artists as we lead up to the Holidays.

Listen to your favorite Country Music Station, check out

Tim McGraw to Talk Diabetes Awareness & Tour Workout with The Doctors – DVR ALERT

Tim McGraw

Live from backstage on tour – award winning country music legend Tim McGraw drops in on The Doctors.  The show is one of Tim’s first stopping points as the voice of Merck and The American Diabetes Association’s America’s Diabetes Challenge: Get to Your Goals, an educational program that encourages people with type 2 diabetes to work with their doctor to set and reach their A1C [average blood glucose level].

Tim is challenging people with type 2 diabetes to take the challenge and make a pledge to get to goal with the support of those who care for them. Hear why he is so passionate about this cause, health, his family, and get an exclusive peek at how he stays fit on tour.

Tune-in: Monday, September 14 – check local listings or visit

Tim McGraw Releases Lyric Video for ‘Top of the World’

Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw takes a moment to reflect, remember and acknowledge his loved ones in the new lyric video for “Top of the World.”

It’s a great teaser for fans eagerly awaiting an official video and the eventual release of his fourteenth studio album. Watch Tim McGraw’s new lyric video for “Top of the World” below.

Tim McGraw Awards Home to Another Military Veteran

tim mcgraw

Tim McGraw wasn’t just thrilling country music fans at his concert at Tinley Park Saturday night; he also awarded a home to a local military veteran.

“U.S. Marine Corps Corporal Justin Burke in the house tonight with his wife, they’ll get a brand new home thanks to Operation Homefront and Chase and because of his service to our country,” McGraw told the crowd at the Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre.

Tim has partnered with Chase Bank and “Operation Homefront” to award a mortgage-free home to a veteran at each of his 31 tour stops.

Former Marine Justin Burke got the word that he had been selected on the same day his youngest son was born.

“I was already ecstatic from my son being born and then finding this out, it was two things,” Burke said. “The greatest times of my life are finding out the best news of our lives.”

His new home is in Hanover Park, Illinois.

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Anonimus: Don't listen to those creeps, you're way better th...
  • Chris: This is Father Vrdazzini Buddinski, Carrie. Tell ...
  • Gloria: Congrats Keith!! I love this song and you are so ...
  • Terri: Still my beating heart, Lord have mercy that is on...
  • : I love you Carrie...
  • Heather: Pogo, I think you need to crawl back into the hole...
  • Pogo: Such a horrible thing for a cute cute/stripper/cou...