RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Archive for the ‘Gloriana’ Category

Gloriana’s Tom Gossin a New Doting Dad

Gloriana‘s Tom Gossin is now a happy doting dad. The singer and his wife welcomed their first child, son Casimir Latrille, on January 7th.

Cas. 💙

A photo posted by Tom Gossin (@tommygfunksteptothis) on

And he wasn’t kidding. There’s a new photo of the adorable bundle of joy daily.

I’ll just take a curl and a smile. Thanks. #deathbycuteness

A photo posted by Tom Gossin (@tommygfunksteptothis) on

Congrats to the new family of three.

Gloriana Goes From a Trio to a Duo


Gloriana is going from a trio to a duo. Rachel Reinert took to Twitter to make the announcement, also revealing she’s planning solo music in the near future.

Some of you may remember Gloriana sporting four members when it first emerged on the scene in 2008 before Cheyenne Kimball left in 2010.

Gloriana Release “Three”


Gloriana’s Rachel Reinert and Mike and Tom Gossin are back with their highly-anticipated new album, THREE, available now.

The new project, featuring the Top 25 lead single, “Trouble,” once again pairs them with Grammy Award winning producer Matt Serletic. THREE is a reflection of the perseverance of this hard working band, eight years into their incredible journey.

Adding to the exciting week, the trio also released the brand new new music video for their fiery hit, “Trouble”.  The powerful clip premiered yesterday via CMT and can be seen HERE.

Gloriana – THREE – track listing:
1.“Trouble”* (Rachel Reinert/Mike Gossin/Jon Nite/Ross Copperman)
2. “Ain’t Runnin’ Outta Summer”** (Tom Gossin/Mike Gossin/Ross Copperman)
3. “Are You Ready” (Tom Gossin/Josh Kear)
4. “Nobody But You”** (Eric Paslay/Dylan Altman/Will Hoge)
5. “It’s On Tonight”* (Tom Gossin/Mike Gossin/Danny Myrick/Rachel Proctor)
6. “Fight” (Catt Gravitt/Gerald O’Brien/John King)
7. “Wanna Get To Know You”* (Rachel Reinert/Tom Gossin/Ross Copperman)
8. “Let’s Take A Shot “(Mike Gossin/Rachel Reinert/Danny Myrick)
9. “Get Back That Goodbye” (Rachel Reinert/Mike Gossin/Jon Nite/Jimmy Robbins)
10. “Lighters”** (Tom Gossin/Rachel Reinert/Ross Copperman)
11. “It Won’t Let Go” (Mike Gossin/Tom Gossin/Danny Myrick)

Gloriana Releases “Trouble” Music Video


Check out Gloriana‘s new music video for their brand-spankin’ new single, “Trouble.”

Get More:

“Trouble” is the lead single off their album, Three, out today.

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Luke: Miranda nor her friends have talked w/ Enews. Unli...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: Congratulations Dolly. You're Sooo deserve it. You...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Heather: My older sister has twin girls and she and her hus...
  • Sandy: Now, if there was a third disc, she could call it...
  • Heather: Congrats Dolly. We are so happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!...