Big & Rich / Carrie Underwood / Concert Reviews / On Tour

NKOTB’s Total Package Tour Brings Big Country Music Surprises

Spread the Word:
onpost_follow

Photo Credit: Country Music Tattle Tale

New Kids on the Block welcomed two very special guests to the stage at last night’s Total Package Tour stop in Nashville, TN.  Multiplatinum-selling country duo Big & Rich surprised audiences with an epic performance of their hit song, ‘Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy’.  The celebration continued with a special birthday shout-out to NKOTB’s Jordan Knight, who was surprised onstage with his very own birthday serenade by Carrie Underwood (See Video Below).  NKOTB delivered a night to remember for their Blockheads, leaving the 20,000-person audience screaming for more.

Photo Courtesy of NKOTB

With a combined 200 million records sold worldwide, NKOTB, Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men are bringing the biggest party of the summer to audiences across North America with The Total Package Tour. Known for delivering Blockheads with one-night-only experiences and legendary collaborative events, NKOTB will return to the stage after 2016’s touring hiatus, bringing with them number one hits like “Hangin Tough,” “I’ll Be Loving You (Forever),” and “Step By Step”. The iconic Paula Abdul will perform her legendary catalogue of pop hits, while Boyz II Men will make their second trek alongside NKOTB to perform the rich catalogue of hits that earned the trio the distinction of being the best-selling R&B group of all time.

You can check out the rest of CMTT’s photos from The Total Package Tour HERE.

THE TOTAL PACKAGE TOUR DATES
All dates are subject to change
*NKOTB and Paula Abdul only
Fri, May 19 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat, May 20 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun, May 21 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue, May 23 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wed, May 24 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Fri, May 26 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sat, May 27 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
Sun, May 28 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Wed, May 31 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Thurs, June 1 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Fri, June 2 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sat, June 3 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sun, June 4 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tue, June 6 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wed, June 7 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Fri, June 9 Salt Lake City, UT* Maverik Center
Sat, June 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sun, June 11 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Mon, June 12 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed, June 14 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Thurs, June 15 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Sat, June 17 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun, June 18 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tue, June 20 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri, June 23 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Sat, June 24 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun, June 25 Washington D.C. Verizon Center
Tue, June 27 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thurs, June 29 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri, June 30 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sat, July 1 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sun, July 2 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wed, July 5 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Thurs, July 6 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri, July 7 Long Island, NY The New Coliseum
Sat, July 8 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Sun, July 9 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Tue, July 11 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Thurs, July 13 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Fri, July 14 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sat, July 15 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun, July 16 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live

Spread the Word:
onpost_follow

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!

Tags: , , , ,

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe NOW and NEVER miss the latest country music news!