RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots “Kiddy Up!” This Friday


Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots, the comedy group comprised of Bobby Bones and Producer Eddie from iHeartMedia’s The Bobby Bones Show, announced today that their first full-length children’s album THE RAGING KIDIOTS: KIDDY UP! will be released this Friday, Sept. 30 on Black River Entertainment. The 12-track disc, co-produced by Bobby Bones and Nick Autry, is a unique collection with an educational message to children told through humor, positivity and infectiously, unforgettable songs. Bones also co-wrote every track on THE RAGING KIDIOTS: KIDDY UP!, which follows the group’s No. One debut EP THE RAGING IDIOTS PRESENTS – THE RAGING KIDIOTS, as well as their No. One comedy album THE CRITICS GIVE IT 5 STARS.

“We wanted to continue what we started with the Kidiots EP and make a full length album,” said Bobby Bones. “At this point everyone knows we don’t take ourselves too seriously, but our goal in all of this is to have fun with it, provide a positive message to kids and maybe even help them learn something along the way. I’ve always said I believe the children are our future, teach them well and let them lead the way….maybe I didn’t say that, but it seems to fit here.”

THE RAGING KIDIOTS: KIDDY UP! takes children on an informative, yet fun journey touching on a wide range of topics from American history to science lessons. The album kicks off with an ode to every child’s favorite time of day “Recess” co-written by Bones with country music stars and friends Lauren Alaina and Lindsay Ell, who also lends her voice to “Be Nice” on the record. “Every Day Is A Good Day,” is given a “Kidiots” twist, on what is already a fan favorite during the group’s live show, and is a positive, playful outlook for young listeners. The comedic and informative “Wash Your Hands” instills the importance of good hygiene, while “When I Grow Up” is an inspirational track that aspires to motivate children in the pursuit of their dreams.

Official The Raging Kidiots: Kiddy Up! Track Listing:

1. Recess (with Nikita Karmen)
(Bobby Bones, Lindsay Ell, Lauren Alaina)

2. When I Grow Up
(Bobby Bones, Eric Paslay, Phil Barton)

3. The Planet Song
(Bobby Bones)

4. Potty Party
(Bobby Bones, Lindsay Ell, Eric Paslay)

5. Wash Your Hands
(Bobby Bones, Eddie Garcia, Lindsay Ell)

6. People In America
(Bobby Bones, Eddie Garcia, Lindsay Ell)

7. The Ballad Of Big Head Bobby
(Bobby Bones, Eddie Garcia)

8. Be Nice (with Lindsay Ell)
(Bobby Bones, Eddie Garcia, Lindsay Ell)

9. We’re Friends
(Bobby Bones, Eddie Garcia)

10. Bad Manner Blues
(Bobby Bones, Lindsay Ell, Mical Trejo)

11. Every Day Is A Good Day (Kidiots Version)
(Bobby Bones, Lindsay Ell, Kristian Bush)

12. You’re Awesome
(Bobby Bones)

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Luke: Miranda nor her friends have talked w/ Enews. Unli...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: Congratulations Dolly. You're Sooo deserve it. You...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Heather: My older sister has twin girls and she and her hus...
  • Sandy: Now, if there was a third disc, she could call it...
  • Heather: Congrats Dolly. We are so happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!...