RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Tucker Beathard Set To Release “Fight Like Hell” EP


A born songwriter, FIGHT LIKE HELL will give fans a deeper insight into “country breakout” (Entertainment WeeklyTucker Beathard’s innate ability to create unique turns of phrases and connect with audiences.  “20-10 Tennessee,” a standout track, uses a football game as a metaphor for a relationship and the EP’s title track is an impactful call to action.  “Home Sweet USA” is a reflective, patriotic anthem, while “I’ll Take On The World With You” evokes a teenage nostalgia, in Beathard’s ode to the strong bond he shares with his brothers. The EP will also include Beathard’s debut breakout single “Rock On,” that with a quiet confidence has captivated the attention of country radio and is currently closing in on the Top 5.

“I’m always either writing songs or so focused on the next show, the next setlist that I kind of forget to look around at all that is happening…I haven’t quite wrapped my head around having a Top 10 single yet,” said Tucker Beathard. “The songs on the EP kind of represent a timeline of songwriting for me with ‘Home Sweet USA’ being one of the first songs I ever wrote, and ‘I’ll Take On The World With You’ was written just a few months ago.”


  1. I’ll Take On The World With You  

Tucker Beathard, Dan Isbell, Jonathan Singleton

  1. Rock On    

Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Marla Cannon

  1. 20-10 Tennessee

Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Phil O’Donnell

  1. Home Sweet USA     

Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Phil O’Donnell

  1. Momma and Jesus  

Tucker Beathard, Deric Ruttan, Jonathan Singleton

  1. Fight Like Hell        

Tucker Beathard, Casey Beathard, Dan Isbell, Jonathan Singleton

A relentless road warrior, Beathard announced his first-ever headlining ROCK ON COLLEGE TOUR last week.  Kicking off in Champaign, IL on 10/13, and with a family history steeped in football, the string of dates will hit “Big Ten Conference” towns.  As he closes in on almost 200 performances slated for this year, the announcement of Beathard’s fall tour comes hot on the heels of the news that Beathard will also return to Europe for the second time this year, for a string of headlining dates kicking off in Dublin, IE on 12/3. For a full list of dates and more information, please visit

Performers Mentioned In This Article

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Marilyn: Love me some Keith!!!...
  • Heather: Tawny, Thanks anyway. We found out that Sammi Smit...
  • Heather: That is so funny. It would have frightened me als...
  • Gloria: Keith is beautiful and he sings beautiful! I love ...
  • Louise: Luv the song, and LUV Keith Urban in a suit. He c...
  • Mikkel: You mean Eric church??...
  • Heather: My friends and I love the new song and Carrie's pe...