RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

NOW That’s What I Call Country Christmas to Hit Stores in October!


The world’s best-selling, multi-artist album series NOW That’s What I Call Music! will celebrate the spirit of the season with Now That’s What I Call Country Christmas, the latest installment in the popular series. Available on October 23rd, country music fans can hear Christmas recordings from contemporary stars like Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood and Hunter Hayes as well as legendary artists like Reba, George Strait, Willie Nelson and more.

Now That’s What I Call Country Christmas will feature two discs including 30 total tracks from today’s country music superstars and renowned artists:

Disc One:

1. Luke Bryan Run Run Rudolph
2. Hunter Hayes Merry Christmas Baby
3. Carrie Underwood What Child Is This
4. Toby Keith Santa, I’m Right Here
5. Kenny Chesney All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan
6. Brad Paisley Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
7. Darius Rucker What God Wants For Christmas
8. Lady Antebellum Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)
9. Sugarland O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
10. Little Big Town Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. Jake Owen Mele Kalikimaka
12. Tyler Farr Blue Christmas
13. Jerrod Niemann Holly Jolly Christmas
14. Chris Young O Holy Night
15. Sara Evans Silent Night

Disc Two:

1. George Strait Christmas Cookies
2. Kenny Rogers Winter Wonderland
3. Alan Jackson Let It Be Christmas
4. Reba McEntire Away In A Manger
5. Randy Travis Meet Me Under The Mistletoe
6. Gary Allan Please Come Home For Christmas
7. Brooks & Dunn Santa’s Coming Over To Your House
8. Johnny Cash The Christmas Guest
9. Alabama Little Drummer Boy
10. Montgomery Gentry Merry Christmas From The Family
11. Willie Nelson Pretty Paper
12. Trisha Yearwood It Wasn’t His Child
13. LeAnn Rimes Put A Little Holiday In Your Heart
14. SheDaisy Deck The Halls
15. Rascal Flatts I’ll Be Home For Christmas

The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 96 million in the U.S. The eight previous NOW That’s What I Call Country releases have debuted in the Top 3 of the Billboard Country albums chart. Now That’s What I Call Country Christmas is distributed by Universal Music Group. NOW and NOW That’s What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

Performers Mentioned In This Article

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Luke: Miranda nor her friends have talked w/ Enews. Unli...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: Congratulations Dolly. You're Sooo deserve it. You...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Heather: My older sister has twin girls and she and her hus...
  • Sandy: Now, if there was a third disc, she could call it...
  • Heather: Congrats Dolly. We are so happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!...