RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Stoney Larue to Release New Album This Fall


Stoney LaRue is set to release US TIME, Friday, October 16th on eOne Music. This collection is a shout out to his loyal fans aka, The LaRue Crue, and their unwavering and continuous support throughout his career. The 11-track collection offers his growing fan base studio recordings of some of his top requested live show songs that range from Van Morrison’s “Into the Mystic,” Glen Campbell’s “Wichita Lineman” and Gary Stewart’s “Empty Glass,” to LaRue never before recorded originals “Us Time” and “Easy She Comes” to the LaRue concert standards “Oklahoma Breakdown” and “Feet Don’t Touch The Ground.” LaRue has independently sold over 900,000 albums and tracks to date and continues tour across the United States. Pre order the album here: ITunes Pre-Order, Amazon Pre-order.

“I am excited, honored, blessed and extremely elated that I get this opportunity to work with the people I do and that the fans gave me their ideas on what they wanted to see from me on this record. It is their record and I am honored to be the voice,” says LaRue. “There is so much that went into this project and I am very proud of it. I mean, how often do you also get to have your fans on the cover of your project! That is very special and means a lot to me.”

Click READ MORE for the full “Us Time” Track Listing

1. Box #10
Jim Croce
2. Into The Mystic
Van Morrison
3. Feet Don’t Touch The Ground
Brandon Jenkins
4. Us Time
Stoney LaRue and Dean Dillon
5. Oklahoma Breakdown
Mike Hosty
6. Empty Glass
Dean Dillon and Gary Stewart
7. Til the Morning Comes
Stoney LaRue and Brandon Jenkins
8. Easy She Comes
Stoney LaRue and Mando Saenz
9. Seven Spanish Angels (with Cody Canada)
Willie Nelson and Ray Charles – written by Troy Seals and Eddie Setser
10. Train to Birmingham
John Hiatt
11. Wichita Lineman
Glen Campbell – written by Jimmy Webb

Performers Mentioned In This Article

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Search By Artist

Recent Comments

  • Luke: Miranda nor her friends have talked w/ Enews. Unli...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: Congratulations Dolly. You're Sooo deserve it. You...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Sharron Gail Taylor.: I will be getting this cause I Truly Love Country ...
  • Heather: My older sister has twin girls and she and her hus...
  • Sandy: Now, if there was a third disc, she could call it...
  • Heather: Congrats Dolly. We are so happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!...