RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Willie Nelson, Justin Moore, Martina McBride & Scotty McCreery to Play Sea World’s Brew & BBQ Festival

Willie Nelson

Nothing goes together like the smell of fish and coutnry music.  Good thing, cuz the line-up for SeaWorld Orlando’s Bands, Brew & BBQ Festival is now confirmed, with more artists coming soon. Bands, Brew & BBQ features SeaWorld’s signature mouth-watering BBQ, an array of thirst-quenching beer plus incredible concerts with top artists in classic rock and country music featuring the following (event dates, times and artists are subject to change):

• Saturday, February 1 Willie Nelson
• Sunday, February 2 TBD
• Saturday, February 8 Cheap Trick
• Sunday, February 9 TBD
• Saturday, February 15 Barenaked Ladies
• Sunday, February 16 REO Speedwagon
• Saturday, February 22 TBD
• Sunday, February 23 Justin Moore
• Saturday, March 1 Scotty McCreery
• Sunday, March 2 TBD
• Saturday, March 8 Martina McBride
• Sunday, March 9 38 Special

Performers Mentioned In This Article

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Willie Nelson, Justin Moore, Martina McBride & Scotty McCreery to Play Sea World’s Brew & BBQ Festival”

  1. jimi says:

    Not Today, Willie is giving Seaworld the bashing they deserve!

Search By Artist


Recent Comments

  • Maria: My husband, 2 daughters and I had the pleasure of ...
  • Louise: Ditto....
  • Gloria: So proud for Keith! He works so hard and puts on ...
  • Felix: If you are interested in topic: earn online philip...
  • Marilyn: Love me some Keith!!!...
  • Heather: Tawny, Thanks anyway. We found out that Sammi Smit...
  • Heather: That is so funny. It would have frightened me als...