RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

Willie Nelson, Justin Moore, Martina McBride & Scotty McCreery to Play Sea World’s Brew & BBQ Festival

Willie Nelson

Nothing goes together like the smell of fish and coutnry music.  Good thing, cuz the line-up for SeaWorld Orlando’s Bands, Brew & BBQ Festival is now confirmed, with more artists coming soon. Bands, Brew & BBQ features SeaWorld’s signature mouth-watering BBQ, an array of thirst-quenching beer plus incredible concerts with top artists in classic rock and country music featuring the following (event dates, times and artists are subject to change):

• Saturday, February 1 Willie Nelson
• Sunday, February 2 TBD
• Saturday, February 8 Cheap Trick
• Sunday, February 9 TBD
• Saturday, February 15 Barenaked Ladies
• Sunday, February 16 REO Speedwagon
• Saturday, February 22 TBD
• Sunday, February 23 Justin Moore
• Saturday, March 1 Scotty McCreery
• Sunday, March 2 TBD
• Saturday, March 8 Martina McBride
• Sunday, March 9 38 Special

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Willie Nelson, Justin Moore, Martina McBride & Scotty McCreery to Play Sea World’s Brew & BBQ Festival”

  1. jimi says:

    Not Today, Willie is giving Seaworld the bashing they deserve!

Category !NoTitle


Recent Comments

  • Gloria: So sad. Hope this isn't going to turn into anothe...
  • Jing: We liked seeing #NettlesOnBroadway too now that sh...
  • Gloria: Awesome cause! They picked the perfect artist for ...
  • Gloria: Penny, Keith Urban is my favorite artist, too, but...
  • Penny: I agree 100%. My radio is tuned to a country stati...
  • Gloria: Good grief....her dress is so short!! I do like...
  • Sandy: I agree 100% with what Jack Ingram said and I trul...