RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter! Country Music Tattle Tale on YouTube Country Music Tattle Tale on Flicker Follow Country Music Tattle Tale on Facebook Instagram

James Otto Gets His Speed On

James Otto

James Otto has a great passion for classic cars, from featuring them in his album art to filling his garage with vintage finds including a 1966 Chevy C10, 1960 Cadillac and 1970 K5 Blazer. On the SPEED channel’s My Classic Car, Otto took show host Dennis Gage on a wild ride through Music City in one of his favorites, and showed him around his “man cave” of a garage.

If you missed it here are upcoming airtimes:
Tuesday, March 26 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 3:30 p.m. CDT
Sunday, March 31 at 10 a.m. EDT / 9 a.m. CDT

*Check your local cable provider for channel listings and availability here.

In addition to working on his car collection, Otto has been hard at work in the studio writing and recording new music. For more information on Otto including upcoming tour dates, visit www.jamesotto.net.

CMTT wants you to be a Tattle Tale! We want to hear what you have to say about country music and your favorite artists. Email Jessica at countrygirl@countrymusictattletale.com. Don’t miss a country music beat! Sign up to receive free email updates or subscribe to CMTT via RSS today!

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Search By Artist


Recent Comments

  • Doreen Mann: Love this song. Have ever since I got the cd. I ca...
  • Heather: AWWWWWW that is such a cute picture of Isaiah maki...
  • Heather: Country Girl, thank you so much for the informatio...
  • Heather: We have watched the video many times and we absolu...
  • Heather: We were wondering how the video would follow along...
  • Donna Stanfield: Interesting to say the least!! All great Artists h...
  • Carolyn H. Morrison: Safe travels to all four! I am so looking forward ...